第3届社团舞蹈项目

2016年10月29日和30日,由140名中国和国际学生,100名合唱团歌者共同演绎了卡尔·奥尔夫的力作—《布兰诗歌》,并得到了经验丰富的独奏艺术家和安徽交响乐团的支持。

太极鱼公司自2012年参与了一项鼓舞人心的非盈利项目:“和谐上海”旨在把来自不同社会背景中的孩子聚集到一个舞蹈表演里。这种“社团舞蹈”运动在电影《舞动柏林》中记录了编舞大师罗斯通•马尔多姆与来自脆弱的社会背景中的孩子们共同完成了一场令人震撼的演出后获得了国际关注。这个概念也引起了上海海谐公司总裁克利斯塔·克瑞格·王女士的兴趣,她自告奋勇邀请马尔多姆来上海,组织赞助商,寻找学校和参与者,艺术家和表演场地,并将这些由独特的舞蹈诠释的经典作品搬上舞台进行了为期两天的表演。

2012年的《火鸟》(编曲:伊戈尔·斯特拉文斯基),2014年的《春之祭》(编曲:伊戈尔·斯特拉文斯基)以及现在卡尔·奥尔夫的《布兰诗歌》,三部独特的舞蹈表演作品被搬上舞台,并由来自国际和中国学校的学生以及太仓中德善美实业有限公司的残疾人员工进行演绎。

新开放的“上海嘉定保利大剧院”—这一令人惊叹的建筑由大师安藤忠雄设计,本身就很有吸引力—为29和30日的两场表演提供了令人难忘的场地。我们很荣幸再次成为其中一员。

太极鱼提供了以下帮助:

  • 多语言活动项目
  • 平面广告和屏幕广告
  • 宣传传单,活动海报和横幅
  • 纸质邀请函和电子邀请函
  • 参与者的证书,DVD和品牌衬衫

3rd Community Dance Project

On October 29th and 30th 2016, Carl Orff’s “Carmina Burana” was performed by 140 Chinese and International students, 100 singers, supported by experienced solo artists and the Anhui Symphonic Orchestra.

In 2012 JungleFish took on an inspiring not-for-profit project: “Harmony Shanghai” aims to bring together children from different social backgrounds in a dance performance. This “Community Dance” movement has gained international attention when the movie “Rhythm is it!” documented how famed British choreographer Royston Maldoom works with children from fragile social backgrounds. The concept has also caught the interest of Ms Kröger-Wang in Shanghai who took it upon herself to invite Maldoom to Shanghai, organize sponsors, find schools and participants, artists and venues to bring these unique dance interpretations of classic pieces on the stage for two days.

In 2012 (Igor Stavinsky’s “Firebird”, 2014 (Stavinsky’s “Sacre du Printemps”) and now in 2016 with Carl Orff’s “Carmina Burana” three unique dance performances have been brought to stage with children from International and Chinese schools as well as challenged persons from the “Taicang Inclusion Factory”.

The newly opened “Shanghai Poly Grand Theatre” — with its stunning architecture by Tadao Ando itself a point of attraction — provided a memorable venue for the two performances on October 29 and 30. We are happy to have been a part of it again.

JungleFish helped with the creation of:

  • Multi-Lingual Event Program
  • Print Advertisements and screen ads
  • Promotional Flyer, Event Poster and Banner
  • Print Invitations and e-Vites
  • Certificates, DVD and branded shirts for the participants